Search our site
 

Samsung PS42C430A1W

We recommend: Samsung UE46D6100SW
the plasma TV (PDP) 42" (1024x768), 100Gc, application USB: video viewing
DescriptionStarting lineup of 42-inch Panel and ends 50-inches. Applied technology, anti-glare and FilterBright technology Clear Image Panel. Model series has been prepared within the framework of "green" concept Planet First, followed by
The color of the shellBlack
Ruler
Date of entry2010 г.
The Type Ofplasma TV (PDP)
Diagonal42"
Permission1024x768
Ratio16:9
The player drives[no]
Frequency sweep100 Hz
Progressive scan[yes]
Power consumption in Active mode135 W
Power consumption in standby mode0.3 W
Caring about the ecology[yes] Planet First
3D technology[no]
TV tuner[yes] Analog, DVB-C, DVB-T
Picture in picture[no]
Audio System[yes] 2 x 10 W
Subwoofer[no]
DLNA Technology[no]
Contrast, color, clarityWideColorEnhancer
Web TV[no]
Skype[no]
Bluetooth[no]
Wi-Fi[no]
Wi-Fi Ready[no]
Audio Output[no]
PC Audio input[no]
Component input[yes] 1
Composite video input[yes] 1
S-video input[no]
SCART[yes] 1
D-sub (VGA)[no]
DVI
HDMI[yes] 2
S/PDIF digital input[no]
Digital S/PDIF out[yes] Optical
Headphone output[yes]
USB[yes] 1 (sidebar)
Application Of USBView the video
Common Interface (CI)[yes]
Ethernet[no]
Card Reader:[no]
One remote control " technology "[yes] Anynet+
Stand[yes]
Compatible with VESA mounting[yes] 400x400
Width1031 mm
Height695.5 mm
Depth (with stand)284.5 mm
Panel thickness69.5 mm
Weight19.5 kg
Viewing angle horizontal178 degrees
Viewing angle vertical178 degrees
HDMI VersionHDMI 1.4
Scan technology600Hz Sub-field Drive
Dmitry! 02.09.2011 в 23:12

it is very happy with purchase!

the excellent device! Very juicy colours, a heap of every possible options! Even the analogue aether goes on strong 4 +! SHumodav (or the amplifier of a weak signal) works on Ur! On "slaben'kih" it is very appreciable channels!
the Price/quality!
slowly switches channels!
Alexander 02.09.2011 в 23:12

that is necessary

the Class TV. The flash card reads practically all. Analogue links go on 4 +, digital on strong 5. The Avatar in ND specially looked and compared with FHD _ differences has not found out, can, sight has brought me? Marketing, in a word. The picture very bright, a sound - super, management - fire, is shorter already as native. Certainly, I did not compare plasma to others in a range 2000-3000u.e., but all difference in functionality seems to me, to myself I have chosen that is necessary to me.
See above
It would be desirable more diagonal though more recently it seemed, as this big.
vadim 02.09.2011 в 23:12

the Best choice in this price range

Has bought a TV set in Moscow, it is collected in Russia. I use a year. I load it on a maximum (tv.dvd.komp.i-net.) works without problems. Especially pleases the image in a HD-format (I look through a computer, has exposed 1920*1080). For the low price Samsung gives out the image very much high quality. After computer connection to plasma, through a HDMI-exit, sistemnik I any more did not connect to the monitor. Has exposed in games the permission 1920*1080, a TV set it optimised and again has fine pleased. Though monik good - Samsung P23 HD. The only thing that does not suffice, so it HD-TV which high quality the TV set easily holds.
Quality-functionality-price.
-----
Zheka 02.09.2011 в 23:12

Is happy

Quality of assemblage really amazes, how wrote more low. Ivan Ivanycha have taught to work))). Does not creak, does not whistle, without hair and sand under glass. Earlier sometimes such pleasant moments were present at the Russian assemblage. A TV set without weak places by and large. Though television aesthetes can them and dig out, but it will be far-fetched minuses. Basically, having bought any JVC еdak for 2000 c.u. can be and there will be a notable difference, but whether it is necessary to overpay?
Rezjume:prekrasnaja the working horsy completely justifies the spent means.
)))
it is necessary to Search for one continuous advantage thoughtfully and skurpulyozno. Unless sorting of channels.
SERGEY T 02.09.2011 в 23:12

Respect!

It is not necessary to puzzle, take also business with the end! In the price category unequivocally best TV. It is checked up. As to buzz - it is necessary to possess very refined hearing that it to hear. Though if to aim and to listen purposefully at a back rack at the switched off sound yes, something such can and be heard. Pleasantly surprises quality of the Russian assemblage, claims to state there is nothing, all at high level. The panel convenient, the menu intricate, but at the same time the accessible. In general, this model completely would justify a rank "narodnoiy marki".Esli to me have suggested to change it for something another would refuse straight off. One doesn't look for good from good. As to distinctions with similar models JK in image quality I have not seen a difference the equal account any. That you will not tell about the price, plasma much cheaper. Power consumption as much as possible low for such diagonal of the screen. Two digital tuners - too it is important at modern possibilities of cable TV, negovorya about a plate... In general, the firm five on a five-point scale!
low power consumption, high image quality, reasonable price.
Has found only one - inconvenient sorting of channels. It is bulky and is tiresome. But it is life trifles.
Denis 02.09.2011 в 23:12

SAMSUNG rulit!

Despite all responses in not those on plasma lacks, has decided to get plasma! Therefore as had no sufficient means for acquisition JKI of the same size! From all offered brands has chosen samsung and was not mistaken! At viewing of channels in analogue in the presence of small "snega" thanks to the embedded system of clearing - cleans it completely! I want to note very beautiful, informative and clear menu... Functions full, as to sound and image adjustment, for viewing with DVD and with satellite ressivera this TV set in general the super! It is simply created for this purpose at inclusion not an economical mode and quality on a maximum an eye picture cuts! And USB it is simple a gift. In the presence of corresponding acoustics viewing of films and entertaining programs becomes the continuous pleasure incomparable anything!
all advantages are stated above, for the big cost from only will increase, the same as also functions
nezaslujenno it is considered bad, well and let who so considers remains at the opinion, and I am happy
the consumer 02.09.2011 в 23:12

very much, it is very quite good

the Excellent TV set. Has bought for 690. The analogue signal accepts very much even not bad. From a flash card reproduces ALL! At dynamic scenes the image is not scattered on pixels. Vsheshne UH as looks. Houses are son'ko bravia 40 inches so if to watch a film I go to look at plasma, though on son'ke FULL HD. And service life of work of plasma of 100 000 hours, with pomoshiyu the calculator it is possible to calculate that it is ENOUGH.
the excellent design, reads all formats with flеsh, very much reasonable price, the excellent image from DVD and flеsh, well shows an analogue signal
if to put close to a wall, small noise)))
Alexey 02.09.2011 в 23:12

Excellent model on the money

Velikolepnejshaja a thing on the money! From the companion a picture on 5 points! From analogue is a bit worse, but it is exact not "vyrvi glaz". We look with pleasure.
quality of the picture, the convenient menu, USB
yet has not found
Denis 02.09.2011 в 23:12

5.

Has got for parents this plasma. Rather quite good, in my opinion. Steady enough support, a diagonal ideal for viewing from 3-3.5 metres in a room of the average sizes. Have connected satellite - a picture remarkable on 20-30 channels. With cable, by the way, all too is quite good enough. Well and, actually, all it necessary trifles too are present available.
design standard - classics. A sound worthy, despite 2.1 system available available, have left built in.
is shorter, I would give the strong an excellent. You receive that, on what you count.
a support, a sound, usb.
Is not present, in my opinion.
karass 02.09.2011 в 23:12

buy will not regret

Has bought about three months ago, plasma simply super. The TV menu is made on the higher class, very much krasivo.USB in general a real thing, has thrown off a film and on the big screen look (truth, with it anybody now will not surprise).Pravda, at once while has got used to the size of the screen (eyes were tired) therefore somehow in one corner you you look in another, and now all okeiy. IN A WORD, the TV SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
quality of a picture, USB, the menu, a sound, the price, quality
probably they are not present